Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew A. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Sara was very detailed oriented and great at communicating deadlines. She made my first home purchase a stress free event. Thanks so much again for all the help!’

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Lorissa Z. for Sara McDonnell

Broomfield, CO
Sara was amazing! She helped me through the experience, always making me feel validated and important. Sara’s communication is excellent making a big decision in my life seem easy. Thank you for all your help and support during this process. You helped make my dream of home ownership come true.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2020

Reviewed by Margaret D. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Sara was very clear about the loan process and answered any questions I had. She was very responsive when I sent emails or called. The process was very smooth. I so appreciate her professionalism and personable approach.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Helena T. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Sara was very informative, responsive, and always had time to explain things to us. She kept us updated throughout the process and was readily available to answer any questions or help with any issues.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Adam C. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Sara was always reassuring and available to answer questions. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Larry B. for Sara McDonnell

Centennial, CO
Always there to answer our questions

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Susan B. for Sara McDonnell

Centennial, CO
Sara was always there for us. She returned calls promptly and if she did not have the answer she always got us an answer. I would return to her anytime

5.0 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Vanessa S. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Sara is professional, knowledgeable and patient. Financing isn't intuitive for everyone and Sara walked me through all details more than once. She explained everything coherently and professionally, and made a somewhat cumbersome process not so daunting.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Ahlea G. for Sara McDonnell

Brighton, CO
Sara was so patient with all my questions. She responded to me in the same day and I felt so comfortable and confident with my decision to refinance. I’ve already referred one friend to her, and I would recommend her to so many more.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Sara K. for Sara McDonnell

Aurora, CO
Sara McDonnell and her team made the mortgage process easy and efficient with prompt and thorough communication!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alison R. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Thanks for everything Sara! You’re the best lender I’ve ever had the opportunity to work with and I’ve worked with some good ones.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara F. for Sara McDonnell

Centennial, CO
Sara was available whenever I had a question or needed advise! She was professional, organized and easy to work with! She definitely went the extra mile with the service she provided. Thank you, Sara! Barb

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Beth G. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Worked incredibly hard to make a tight deadline!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2020

Reviewed by John K. for Sara McDonnell

Sara worked her heart out learning and explaining our complicated financial situation to the underwriter and lender. It was pleasant working with her during over 280 of my emails -- more for her.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2020

Reviewed by John K. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
We have a very complicated financial profile. In recent years it is been very difficult conveying the details of our situation to lenders through underwriters. Sara McDonnell had some learning to do, but she did not hesitate to do the learning necessary to close our loan which took over 250 e-mails on my end.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2019

Reviewed by Heather E. for Sara McDonnell

Minturn, CO
Sara was very communicative and kept me updated throughout the process. I got an amazing rate and the online app made things easy to sign. It was also nice to be able to close at the office. Pleasant experience all the way around.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Susan R. for Sara McDonnell

Denver, CO
Sarah was great and stayed in contact with us through the entire process.


Line


Back to top